Our Board of Trustees

Special thanks to this group for their leadership

Our Advisory Board

Lauren Wierman, Chair
Sharon Ralston, Vice Chair
Liz Kelly, Secretary
Michael Rogers, Treasurer
Robin Woodard, Asst. Treasurer

Founding Mothers
Becky Clingman
Susan Uphoff (ex-officio)
Trudy Winstead (ex-officio)

Kris Cox, Director (ex-officio)
Sally Dudley, Saint Paul’s Outreach Director
Liz Vaughn, Saint Paul’s Vestry Representative

Other Board Members
Emeka Anazia
Carla Brown-Rumph
Woody Clinard
Carol Danforth
Ida Davis
Steve Harberger
Nancy Keshian
Chris Runge
Gloria Savid
Julie Smith
Parker Tegeler
Holley Winikoff
Leigh Ann Woodruff

Meetings for this year will be held at 5:00 pm in the second floor conference room at St. Paul’s Episcopal Church.  Dates of the meetings are listed below and on the calendar link.

2016 Regular Meetings:
January 25
March 21
May 23
August 15
October 17
November 14
December 7 – Joy Luncheon

Annual Addressing
November 1 & 2


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This