Get In Touch

More Info

To contact us, please use the contact form, call or email us.

Address: 520 Summit Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: 336.723.4391 x1504
Email: info@readws.org

Our Staff

Henri Brown
READWS Executive Director
Phone: (336) 723-4391 EXT. 1504
E-Mail: henri@readws.org

Kris Cox
Augustine Project Program Director
Phone: (336) 723-4391 EXT. 1506
E-Mail: kris@readws.org

Rita Bennett
Office Manager
Phone: (336) 723-4391 EXT. 1505
E-mail: rita@readws.org

Taryn Butler
Tutor Mentor
Phone: (336) 723-4391 x1508
E-mail: taryn@readws.org

Deena Dreyfuss
Augustine Program Support Staff
Phone: (336) 723-4391 x1508
E-mail: deena@readws.org

Pam Blizard
Augustine Program Support Staff
Phone: (336) 723-4391 x1509
E-mail: pam@readws.org

Tonya Nealon
READWS READING PARTY Head
Phone: (336) 723-4391 x1507
E-mail: tonya@readws.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This